Bwari Chairman Swears-in Cabinet Members

By: Emmanuel Tortiv

The Executive Chairman of Bwari Area Council, John Shekwogaza Gabaya has called on appointed Supervisory Councilors of Bwari Area Council to be selfless and dedicated to duty in service to the Council.

The Chairman made this call while swearing-in members of his cabinet in Bwari.

Gabaya said that service to the people is a service to God, and therefore, urged the appointees to put the people first in all their actions.

Among those Sworn-in are: Hamza Isah, Supervisory Councillor, Education & Social Development; Ugwoke Onyebuchi, Agriculture & Natural Resources; Zakari Yau,Works, Transport, Housing, Land and Survey; Sabwaya Morris Atnadu takes charge of Primary Health Care. Others are Mathew Salihu – Environment & Forestry; Dada Remmy Junaid, Special Duty; Danladi Fajemi, Senior Special Assistant on Political Matters to the Chairman; Adams Agmadalo Victoria, SSA on Women Affairs; Emmanuel Illiya, SSA on Media; Abuja Zakanbonton, SSA On Environment & Forestry; Sunday Zaka, Chief Of Staff to the Executive Chairman;
Danjuma Usman, Primary Health Care; Agada Samuel Ernest Godwin-Chief Press Secrtary; while Samuel Diza Emmanuel, Liaison Officer.